Thursday, September 23, 2010
10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Loews Hôtel Le Concorde
Quebec City, Quebec
A tabletop show and technical seminars produced by
working in cooperation with

© 2010 PCM Expo. All Rights Reserved.


Visitor Information

Show & Seminar Hours
10 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Cocktail Reception
4:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ballroom
Loews Hôtel Le Concorde
1225 Cours de Gėnėrale de Montcalm
Quėbec City, Quėbec G1R 4W6

There is no charge to attend PCMExpo, the seminars or the cocktail reception, but we do ask that you register. We also encourage you to stay for FEPAC’s Forum Canada and Awards Gala on September 24.

Register to Attend

EXHIBITORS (as of September 15, 2010)
Accuplast Solutions, Booth 9 www.accuplast.com
AceTronic Industrial Controls Inc., Booth 16 www.acetronic.com
Acrolab Ltd., Booth 10 www.acrolab.com
Anplast Inc. Booth 6 www.anplast.com
Automatisation S.A.B. Inc., Booth 1 www.automatisationsab.com
Auxiplast Inc., Booth 3 & 4 www.auxiplast.com
Barway Plastic Equipment Inc., Booth 20 www.barway.ca
Bohler-Uddeholm, Booth 21 www.bucanada.ca
Canadian Plastics Sector Council, Booth 2 www.cpsc-ccsp.ca
Canon Communications (Plast-Ex), www.plastex.org
CPA Canada, Table 19 www.channelpa.com
Creaform, Booth 15 www.creaform3d.com
Creations Foam (2008) Inc., Table 15 www.foamcreations.com
CTMP inc., Booth 17 www.ctmp.ca
D-M-E Company LLC, Booth 12 www.dme.net
D.M.S. (Canada) Ltd., Table 21 www.dmscomponents.com
Drolet Machinerie Inc., Table 20 www.droletmachinerie.com
Ellwood Specialty Metals, Table 9 www.esm.elwd.com
En-plas Inc., Table 14 www.en-plasinc.com
Erema North America Inc/D Cube., Booth 11 www.erema.net; www.dcube.ca
FD Plastiques Canada Corp Table 17 www.fdplastics.com
Felix Compounds Inc., Booth 18 www.felixcompounds.com
Folio Instruments Inc., Table 16 www.folioinstruments.com
Hamilton Avtec, Inc., Booth 8 www.hamiltonavtec.com
Hasco Canada Inc., Booth 14 www.hasco.com
Ingenia Polymers Corp., Booth 5 www.ingeniapolymers.com
Instron, Booth 13 www.instron.com
ITEK mouleur.maitriser.innover inc. Table 13 mtratch@itek-mmi.com
Lab Integration Inc. Table 8 www.lab-integration.com
Nordic Sensors Industrial, Inc., Booth 7 www.nordicsensors.com
PCS Company, Table 18 www.pcs-company.com
Polyvel Inc., Booth 19 www.polyvel.com
Precimold Inc., Booth 22 www.precimold.com
Progressive Components, Table 12 www.procomps.com
Rocand Inc., Booth 23 www.rocand.com
Schmolz & Bickenbach Canada Inc., Table 22 www.schmolz-bickenbach.ca
SPE Quebec, Table 11 www.polymtl.ca/spequebec/
TSM Control Systems, Booth 24 www.tsmcontrols.com

  KEY BENEFITS TO EXHIBITORS:
Cost effective in space, rental, displays, travel, transportation and time
Combine the show with a scheduled sales trip
Easy to set up, easy to take down
Meet over 200 potential customers in an approachable, buying atmosphere
Flyers and email promotions will be supplied to exhibitors to use for additional publicity
Promotional mailing, emailing, and advertising in Canadian Plastics and Plastiques et moules will attract attendees
 
  KEY BENEFITS TO VISITORS:
Spend September 23 discovering up-to-date technology that will help your productivity
Spend September 24 at FORUM CANADA for the latest management concepts. (There will be French/English simultaneous translation)